CONTACTEZ NOS DIFFÉRENTS DÉPARTEMENTS

 

Nom et Prénom Fonction Adresse mail Téléphone
Gramme Eric CEO eric.gramme@cevvts.be    081/980452
Charles Jessica HR Manager    jessica.charles@cevvts.be     023184727
Bouchat Lisa Dispatch Senior     lisa.bouchat@cevvts.be     02/3186627
Ruelle Aurélie Dispatch Operator      aurelie.ruelle@cevvts.be     02/3186627
Gramme Marvin Financial Manager      marvin.gramme@cevvts.be     02/3186500
 Gramme Jonathan  Logistic & Fleet Manager   Jonathan.gramme@cevvts.be
Mehdi Helali Field Sales Manager mhelali@cevvts.be       02/3186500
Nader Boulila Field Sales Manager     nboulila@cevvts.be     02/3186500